Forum General

Introduce yourself

• Hello,

My name is Hashim Al-Adhami. I am interested in developing cross-platform mobile applications. Also, I like working with back-end systems. I've programmed in Erlang, JavaScript, HTML5, Android Java , Blackberry Java, XAMARIN.ANDROID and XAMARIN.IOS. I prefer functional languages more than object-oriented ones :P

• CelesCeles FRMember
    edited October 2013

Hello,
    I'm Mathieu Van Nevel, a student who want to work in video games.
    I'm starting to use Xamarin to make some games on mobil device.
    So i'm a newbie ^^

• jcsaezjcsaez ESMember

Hi there, this is Juan Carlos. Where are testing Xamarin for Android development tools, maybe for a new brand business solutions.

• JasonLeeJasonLee USMember

Hi I am Jason. I am a beginner in building apps for different platforms especially Andorid, IOS and Windows.

• capeceneveralcapeceneveral TRMember
    edited October 2013

Hello, I am a Grad student in Turkey.I am working on a project about developing a software via mono. I work as a civil servant. I am a newbie on IT

• gocodergocoder CAMember

new to xamarin. want to write apps that tantalize and make people's lives more complete.

• dlpopescudlpopescu USMember
    edited November 2013

Hello,

I am Lucian POPESCU, a Romanian software consultant (LinkedIn profile), living in Paris, fiddling with Xamarin US technology (talk about globalization). Let's fast-forward the lobbying part: do not hesitate if you need any help, I'm also a freelance hero, during the night.
    Still, my language of love isn't C#, but French (no rotten tomatoes, please, my fellow Americans).

Wish you all a good week,
    Lucian

• PerHungebergMllerPerHungebergMller DKMember ✭✭✭

Hello, My name is Per Hungeberg Moeller. I am a freelancer living in Denmark, currently looking for new employment (either freelance or permanent).