Multiple Launched Activity in an Application Class

Hello all,

First of all I am not sure how I can explain it but I will try my best. So there is an android application which has multiple activities but somehow some activities appears like applications. Thats means, there is only one solution and when I deploy, I see 5 applications in the device and actually they are not applications they are activities.. I do not know what is this logic/concept. The app has already written by someone and I am new in the company.

So, the app requeries several permissions and I want permission request in the common starting class which is the application class. In my context I call MyApplicationClass. I call these 5 applications as App1, App2, App3, App4 and App5. Here is the screenshot.

And the lifecycle works as follow: when I touch App1, firstly OnCreate of myApplicationClass is executed and after that, Oncreate method of the App1's activity is executed..
If I touch app2 app in the device, then again firstly Oncreate method of myapplicationclass is executed and then OnCreate method of the App2's activity is executed.

All activities are in the same project!

So what I want to do.. I want to request necessary permissions before the activities have been loaded because oncreate, onresume and oncreateOption methods and they have many codes.. I have to change a lot of things. Thats why I want to ask required permissions in the myapplication class. The application class does not have Activity, so its difficult to ask a permission. Thats why I want to replace with something common activity which is mysplashscreen.

Scenerio 1:

I can set mysplashscreen as the mainluncher and I can ask permission and then I can start the target activity.. In theory it seems it can work. This is the best way for me, its easy and I already made actually but my problem is this: