How to Implement Calendar in CrossPlatForm

Hi ,

I Am new to the Mobile Cross Platform Development......

How to Access Default Calender(like Google Calculator for Android and default iOS Calender) for CrossPlatForm.

Am Using MasterList view user click on calender open the default calender based on Android or iOS.How to implement these feature in CrossPlatform.

Please Help us....Thanks in Advance.

Best Answers

Answers

• SivaiOSSivaiOS INMember ✭✭

Can you share any example r references

Hi @Alexander Sheety
    i have taken your code in C# class file i got the errors i am new to this programing language.

i got the errors in this lines of code

"// Inside this class 7 StackLayouts with clickable views/cells
    ******public StackLayoutGridClass CurrentGrid { get; set; } ** **** // StackLayout

// This layout have buttons: previous and next and month label         

****public TopCalendarMenu CurrentMenu { get; set; } **** // AbsoluteLayout
    "
    can u share any example project its very helpfull to me.

i have one question about "CrossPlatform" code i have write the code in C# it will comparable with iOS and Android calendar .

Hi @Alexander Sheety can u share any example project its very helpfull to me.

i have taken your code in C# class file i got the errors i am new to this programing language.

"// Inside this class 7 StackLayouts with clickable views/cells
    ******public StackLayoutGridClass CurrentGrid { get; set; } ** **** // StackLayout

// This layout have buttons: previous and next and month label         

****public TopCalendarMenu CurrentMenu { get; set; } **** // AbsoluteLayout
    "

i have one question about "CrossPlatform" code i have write the code in C# it will comparable with iOS and Android calendar .

• AlexanderSheetyAlexanderSheety RUMember ✭✭

@SivaiOS

can u share any example project its very helpfull to me.

Sorry i can't share my project.