I encounter a very "funny" bug. I create a project (iPad Unified) and a shared project.
After a couple of hour I notice that in the iPad project there are 3 folder with the same name of the folder of shared project. These folders are empty so I decide to delete them.
Surprise! Xamarin studio delete also the folders in the shared project!
3 hour of work lost.
I'm annoying of the Xamarin studio bugs.