Media Plugin - Camera - skip save and cancel dialog

JosephK.1507JosephK.1507 USMember

Hey folks -
I'm wondering if there's an option, once taking a picture to skip the default prompt window which gives a user "Save" or "Cancel" options.
I simply would like to save the picture and not prompt the user with an additional dialog.

Thanks you much in advance

Sign In or Register to comment.