Why I can't run my App in Visual Studio?

BlancaBlanca Member ✭✭

Hi I'm completely new at Xamarin and I have spent a lot of time trying to run this App, cause a I don't have any experience.
There's an App in my work made in VisualStudio 2015 (Version = 14.0.24720.0) and I'm trying to run in Visual Studio 2017.
I solved some conflicts but I just can't make it work, neither in the Android Simulator nor in my Phone (Samsung Galaxy S5 mini- API 19)
The App has no errors but have some warnings.

My company has not given me certificates, so my first question is if it's necessary to have a developer certificate or a distribution certificate in order to deploy the App in the Simulator or my phone? I just wanna be able to test it and then upload it to the AppStore and PlayStore.

Somebody can explain me what I'm doing wrong? :(

This is what "Implementing on the device" windows shows me:

Target _Sign:
Deleting file "bin/Release/sv.proj.dgii-Signed.apk".
/Users/palacios/Library/Developer/Xamarin/android-sdk-macosx/build-tools/27.0.3/zipalign 4 "/Users/palacios/Downloads/Company/AppProj.Droid/obj/Release/android/bin/sv.proj.dgii.apk" "bin/Release//sv.proj.dgii-Signed.apk"
/usr/bin/java -jar /Users/palacios/Library/Developer/Xamarin/android-sdk-macosx/build-tools/27.0.3/lib/apksigner.jar sign --ks "/Users/Boss/Dropbox/Company/Android/Signing Keys/Company_android_xamarin-1.keystore" --ks-pass pass:"#xxxxxxxxx" --ks-key-alias AppProj --key-pass pass:"#xxxxxxxxx" --min-sdk-version 15 --max-sdk-version 27 /Users/palacios/Downloads/company/AppProj.Droid/bin/Release/sv.proj.dgii-Signed.apk
Failed to load signer "signer #1"
java.io.FileNotFoundException: /Users/Boss/Dropbox/Company/Android/Signing Keys/Company_android_xamarin-1.keystore (No such file or directory)
at java.io.FileInputStream.open0(Native Method)
at java.io.FileInputStream.open(FileInputStream.java:195)
at java.io.FileInputStream.(FileInputStream.java:138)
at java.io.FileInputStream.(FileInputStream.java:93)